OUR PUBLISHING PARTNERS

Australia

FTA 
www.finance-treasury.com
Judy Hartcher
22 Wiliam Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
tél:+62 3 9616 0208
fax:+61 3 9629 7881
info@finance-treasury.com

Canada

TMAC

www.tmac.ca

Bea Casey
8 King St. East, Suite 1010
Toronto, Ontario, M5C 1B5
tél: 1-416-367-8500
fax: 1-416-367-3240
bcasey@tmac.ca

Germany

GEFIU

www.gefiu.org
Felix Liermann
Dahlenweg 11
B-61381 Friedrichsdorf
tél: +49 6172 598 709
fax:+49 6172 598 710
info@gefiu.org

Italy

AITI

www.aiti.it
Mr. Massimo Battistella
Via Cappuccio, 18
I - 20123 Milano-MI
tél: +39 3356330010
fax: +39 0691254486
massimo.battistella@aiti.it

Spain
United-Kingdom

ACT

www.treasurers.org
Colin Tyler
51 Moorgate
UK - London EC2R 6BH
tél:: +44 20 7847 2540 
enquiries@treasurers.org
ctyler@treasurers.org

Austria
Belgium

OPWZ
Wilhelm Stejskal
A-1014 Wien,
Rockhgasse 6
tél: +43-2-533863631
fax: +43-2-533863673
office@opwz.com

ATEB
www.ateb.be
Olivier Brissaud
15, avenue Hergé
B-1050 Bruxelles
tél: +32 2 6454816
fax:+32 2 465 48 48
olivier.brissaud@volkswagen.de

France
Greece

AFTE

www.afte.com
Richard Cordero
20, rue d'Athènes
75442 Paris Cedex 09
tél: +33 1 42 81 98 36
fax: +33 1 42 80 18 30
richard.cordero@afte.com

GACT

www.gact.com
BP Hellas SA
tél: 30-1-6887510
fax: 30-1-6887892
tzortzv@bp.com

Ireland
Germany

IACT
www.treasurers.ie
Jimmy Doyle
PO Box 10104
Lucan
IRL-Co. Dublin
tél: +353 1 610 85 74
fax:+353 1 621 32 94
info@vdtev.de

Luxembourg
Netherlands

DACT

www.dact.nl
PO Box 65707
NL-2506 EN Den Haag
tél: +31 7 03 62 94 02
fax:+31 7 42 73 263
info@dact.nl

Sweden
Switzerland

SACT

www.industrisfinansforening.se
Gunilla de Mesquita 
AB Electrolux
Göransgatan 143
SE - 10545 Stockholm
fax: 46-8-4545777
gunilla.de-mesquita@electrolux.se

USA
United-Kingdom

TMI

www.tmi-academy.com
tél:: +44 (0)118 947 8164
support@TMI-Academy.com

AFP

www.afponline.org
James A. Kaitz
4520 East-West Highway
Suite 750, Bethesda,
MD, 20814
tél:  +1-301-907-6670
jkaitz@afponline.org